Links
Natural Stone/Solid Surface Slabs & Tiles:
Triton Stone Group www.tritonstone.com Silestone www.silestoneusa.com
Tuscan Stone Imports www.tuscanstoneimports.com Icestone www.icestone.biz
Levantina www.levantinausa.com      
Tile:
Daltile www.daltileproducts.com Ragno www.ragnousa.com
Happy Floors www.happy-floors.com Florida Tile www.floridatile.com
Acme Brick & Tile www.brick.com Interceramic www.interceramicusa.com
Emser Tile & Natural Stone www.emser.com American Florim www.americanflorim.com
Maniscalco www.maniscalcostone.com Alpha Concrete Products www.alphaconcrete.biz
Orchid Ceramics www.orchidceramics.com Cepac www.cepactile.com
Wood
Bruce www.bruce.com LM www.lmflooring.com
Armstrong www.armstrong.com BKR www.bkrbp.com/ecofriendly
Mannington www.mannington.com UA www.uafloors.com
Anderson www.andersonfloors.com Harris www.harriswoodfloors.com
BR111 www.br111.com      
Laminate :
Quickstep www.quick-step.com Kronotex www.kronotexusa.com
Tarkett www.tarkett.com      
Carpet/Wood/Laminate/Tile:
Shaw www.shawfloors.com      
    www.shawfloors.com/carpet/Commercial      
Mohawk www.mohawkfloors.com      
    www.mohawkfloorscapes.com/carpeting/smartstrand      
Vinyl/Cork:
Novalis www.novalis-intl.com Konecto www.konectousa.com
Karndean www.karndean.com Expanko, Inc. www.expanko.com
Flexco www.flexcofloors.com IpoCork www.ipocork.com
Nafco www.johnsonite.com      
 
Home :: About Us :: Services :: Care :: Contact Us :: Links
@Copyright 2009 Assured Flooring & Countertops All Right Reserved
Web Design by Web It!